21.9 C
Zagreb
  • Read Next
Sea
    Home Tags Speed ​​control in zagreb

    Tag: speed control zagreb

    16.02.2017 radar locations.

    16.2.2017. Thursday Zagrebačka av., Av.V.Holjevca, Slavonska av., Av. G. Šuška, Croat Brotherhood Community, AC A-1, A-2, A-3, A-4

    15.02.2017 radar locations.

    15.2.2017. Wednesday Ilica, Av. Dubrovnik, Ljubljanska av., Slavonska av., Držićeva av., AC A-1, A-2, A-3, A-4

    09.02.2017 radar locations.

    9.2.2017. Thursday Al.G. Bologna, Jadranska av., Horvaćanska, Slavonska, Medvescak, Dubrava, Ksaverska, AC A-1, A-2, A-3, A-4

    08.02.2017 radar locations.

    8.2.2017. Wednesday Ilica, Av. Dubrovnik, Ljubljanska av., Ksaver, Pantovčak, Slavonska av., Držićeva av., AC A-1, A-2, A-3

    07.02.2017 radar locations.

    7.2.2017. Tuesday Av. Dubrovnik, Ilica, Klaićeva, Bridge of Youth, Ul. Vukovar, Držićeva av., Dubrava, AC A-1, A-2, A-3, A-4

    03.02.2017 radar locations.

    3.2.2017. Friday Av. Dubrovnik, Ilica, Horvaćanska, Slavonska av., Av. G. Šuška, Croatian Fraternal Union, Karlovac, AC A-1, A-2, A-3, A-4

    02.02.2017 radar locations.

    2.2.2017. Thursday, Adriatic, Av., Samoborska, Ilica, Zagrebačka av., Ul. Vukovar, Branimirova, Držićeva av., AC A-1, A-2, A-4

    31.01.2017 radar locations.

    31.1.2017. Tuesday, Adriatic, Av., D 28, Slavonska av., Ulica grada Vukovara, Croatian fraternal community, AC A-1, A-2, A-3, A-4

    27.01.2017 radar locations.

    27.1.2017. Friday Av. Dubrovnik, Ilica, Klaićeva, Bridge of Youth, Croatian Fraternal Union, Slavonski Brod, C A-1, A-2, A-3, A-4

    26.01.2017 radar locations.

    26.1.2017. Thursday Selska, Av. Dubrovnik, Ilica, Horvaćanska, Ulica grada Vukovara, Slavonski Brod, Pantovčak, AC A-1, A-2, A-3, A-4

    25.01.2017 radar locations.

    25.1.2017. Wednesday Al. Bologna, Ul. Vukovar, Branimirova, Držićeva av., AC A-1, A-2, A-3, A-4

    18.1.2017 radar locations.

    18.1.2017. Wednesday Selska c., Al.G. Bologna, Zagrebačka av., Slavonska av., Držićeva av., AC A-1, A-2, A-3, A-4

    17.1.2017 radar locations.

    17.1.2017. Tuesday Golikova, Al. G Bologna, Zagrebačka av., Branimirova, Slavonski Brod, AC A-1, A-2, A-3, A-4